Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All About Children Pediatrics

Pediatric Clinic located in Eden Prairie, MN

19 total reviews

All About Children Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All About Children Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Medo H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great Staff and Doctors. Super friendly and nice with kids. Provide great recommendations and take good care of their patients.
Emily R.
Submitted 03/29/22
So grateful for Dr. Singewald’s time and undivided attention. I was thankful for the acknowledgement of overall health include mental health and normalizing feelings of nervousness and anxieties for kids. Incredible care! December 28, 2021
Laura B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Amanda is always great with the kiddos. I trust her care 100 percent with my boys. November 19, 2021
Tricia C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Marilou Pederson is an amazing care provider. She gives great attention to all my children and our needs. She tells us exactly what we should do, but doesn’t push us to do anything we are not comfortable doing. She truly is providing care with our best interest at heart! December 9, 2021
Reyanna V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Wengler and the medical assistant were both very caring and patient and had wonderful bedside manners. Thank you!! September 22, 2021
Christina S.
Submitted 03/29/22
We’ve always loved All About Children. Thank you for your continued service! September 6, 2021
Colleen And John J.
Submitted 03/29/22
We saw Dr. Singewald for the first time, and we loved her! August 30, 2021
Scott And Elisa V.
Submitted 03/29/22
We are so thankful for Marilou Pederson and others that helped our son and us as parents too! We love AAC! July 27, 2021
Briana B.
Submitted 03/29/22
We look forward top developing a relationship with Dr. Wengler! She was lovely, kind, clear and listened intently. We felt confident in her knowledge, support and bedside manner. May 3, 2021
Brenda O.
Submitted 03/29/22
We love AAC. Have been here since the kids were babies, and we are not close to this location, but are willing to drive because it is worth it! Both providers we’ve seen are wonderful with boys (though I am sure they are gifted with girls, too)! April 30, 2021
Erin P.
Submitted 03/29/22
All About Children is great… I can always schedule appointments, even same day appointments if my kids are sick. All the doctors/nurses/staff are kind and respectful, and very friendly with kids. February 9, 2021
Anonymous C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor took the time needed to listen and work with my children thoroughly. Glad we found a clinic that focuses on children's unique needs. Happy mom here. I love this place. All doctors and nurse practitioners take amazing care of the girls and I feel they have best care when sick and for checkups.
Trish B.
Submitted 06/03/21
My review is primarily about Marilou Pederson ~ like 45 years of experience! All three of our children were cared for by Marilou starting in 1976 when our 1st baby was born. Marilou was the 1st to see our babies in the hospital and we fell in love with her from that moment on. Still to this day, I respect her professional advice. Several of our grandchildren have been under her care in the past until they moved out of state. We all miss her dearly! I am not shy, however, to give her a call and ask for advise regarding our 7 grandkids. ~We believe Marilou is the Best Care Giver Around~ All About Children is an amazing practice full of hardworking, caring and loving professionals. Marilou has built her practice with quality providers. Her dedication to her family, her patients and children around the world is impressive. I am blessed to call Marilou my friend!! Plus, I love her laugh! Keep on doing what you do so well with your whole heart!!
Angela P.
Submitted 08/19/20
We recently moved out of state and it's going to be very difficult to find another loving and 'cut the fluff' and get to the solution kind of doctor like Nancy. She started seeing my daughter Isla when we was a newborn. Being a first time mom, I was incredibly nervous but Nancy was always so incredible to ease the worries and so easy to talk to. A doctor like her is irreplaceable. We are really going to miss her.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/05/20
We’ve had both of our boys here since they were young and have always been delighted with the staff. The continuity of care is important to us - being able to see the same physician for both well checks and "not well" checks, including urgent /after hours care is so important and they do a great job of it.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Kelley was amazing! So easy to talk to and she really cares. Will go back to her all the time!!
Briana B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Thank you so much for all you do - and for the telehealth option during this difficult time.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/05/20
We have been going to All About Children for over 10 years with our foster and adopted children. My kids all love this place, and don't want to go anywhere else even after they age out of pediatric care.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful