Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All About Children Pediatrics

Pediatric Clinic located in Eden Prairie, MN

14 total reviews

All About Children Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All About Children Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish B.
Submitted 06/03/21
My review is primarily about Marilou Pederson ~ like 45 years of experience! All three of our children were cared for by Marilou starting in 1976 when our 1st baby was born. Marilou was the 1st to see our babies in the hospital and we fell in love with her from that moment on. Still to this day, I respect her professional advice. Several of our grandchildren have been under her care in the past until they moved out of state. We all miss her dearly! I am not shy, however, to give her a call and ask for advise regarding our 7 grandkids. ~We believe Marilou is the Best Care Giver Around~ All About Children is an amazing practice full of hardworking, caring and loving professionals. Marilou has built her practice with quality providers. Her dedication to her family, her patients and children around the world is impressive. I am blessed to call Marilou my friend!! Plus, I love her laugh! Keep on doing what you do so well with your whole heart!!
Angela P.
Submitted 08/19/20
We recently moved out of state and it's going to be very difficult to find another loving and 'cut the fluff' and get to the solution kind of doctor like Nancy. She started seeing my daughter Isla when we was a newborn. Being a first time mom, I was incredibly nervous but Nancy was always so incredible to ease the worries and so easy to talk to. A doctor like her is irreplaceable. We are really going to miss her.
Liz W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Chang was great with my child. He suffers from anxiety and said this was the best doctor’s appointment ever! She made him feel comfortable through the whole visit. AAAAA+++++
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Doctor took the time needed to listen and work with my children thoroughly. Glad we found a clinic that focuses on children's unique needs. Dr. Kelley was the best provider I've ever had for my children. Happy mom here. I love this place. All doctors and nurse practitioners take amazing care of the girls and I feel they have best care when sick and for checkups.
Mindy W.
Submitted 06/05/20
I appreciate that providers spend as much time with me and my child to answer our questions and perform thorough exams. Nancy Carlson is a wonderful provider and I always appreciate her knowledge and care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr.Chang was amazing! Helped us tremendously. Really appreciate the care and concern.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/05/20
We’ve had both of our boys here since they were young and have always been delighted with the staff. The continuity of care is important to us - being able to see the same physician for both well checks and "not well" checks, including urgent /after hours care is so important and they do a great job of it.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/05/20
I primarily see Marilou, Amanda and Dr, Kelley. Love them all! I have been going to All About Children for 3 years, since my oldest was born. I am continued to be blown away by their support. They get it, and they actually care, not just burning through appointments during the day. Dr. Dewey is awesome. She makes it a point to talk with my son, ask him questions and make him comfortable.
Kristin G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Just want to say thanks to Nancy Carlson. Really appreciate the phone call “appointment” during this shutdown. Thanks AACP!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Kelley was amazing! So easy to talk to and she really cares. Will go back to her all the time!!
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Love Dr. Chang’s personality and how knowledgeable she was. Answered all my questions to its entirety.
Briana B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Thank you so much for all you do - and for the telehealth option during this difficult time.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/05/20
We have been going to All About Children for over 10 years with our foster and adopted children. My kids all love this place, and don't want to go anywhere else even after they age out of pediatric care.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful